My Life According to Blackmore’s Night

Konstantinos tagged me in http://kouk.tumblr.com/post/151525401/mycocteaulife. I’m not a big fan of this particular meme, but I’ll try to respond in an appropriate manner.

Pick your artist: Blackmore’s Night
Are you a male or female: I Guess it Doesn’t Matter Anymore
Describe yourself: Spirit of the Sea
How do you feel? Diamonds and Rust
Describe where you currently live: Locked Within the Crystal Ball
If you could go anywhere, where would you go? Far Far Away; Beyond the Sunset
Your favourite form of transportation: Wind in the Willows
You and your best friends are: Written in the Stars
What’s the weather like? Rainbow Blues
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called? Spanish Nights
What is life to you? Renaissance Faire
Your relationship: Gone with the Wind
Your fear: Where Are We Going From Here?
What is the best advice you have to give? Play Minstrel, Play
Thought for the day: Wish You Were Here
How I would like to die: Under a Violet Moon
My soul’s present condition: Ghost of a Rose
My motto: Toast to Tomorrow

Who tagged you: Kouk

Tagged in this post: adamo, foteinoula, glezos, irene, psychia, korinoskilo

This entry was posted in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Life According to Blackmore’s Night

  1. Pingback: My life according to Rory Gallagher | What's on a geek woman's mind

  2. Pingback: My life according to Hawkwind « J’ai un trou dans ma tete… c’est bien!

Comments are closed.